Monday Male Feature 

Hello beautiful ones! How is everyone doing this lovely afternoon?  I hope you all had a great weekend. My weekend was hella hectic but what’s new there right? lol.  I was busy with work and church commitments. I am still pretty much tired and need to recuperate. This week is going to be another one of those busy weeks but the show must go on, there’s no slowing down or stopping me. 

It’s Monday *backflips* and we all know what that means? It’s Male Feature day! So, without wasting any more time; let’s meet our male feature for the week. 

Hi Male Feature …..tell us something about yourself

Well, the name is Brizzo. Real name Shebo. Rhymes right? Ha ha. I’m a Graphic Design graduate with other forms of artistry I can add on to my name such us photographer, videographer, director. I also record music and hence the alias, Brizzo. I am quite established in the music industry in Lusaka, Zambia, which is my current location.

  

  Moving onto the next question, how would you describe your style?

I would describe my style as “freshly and calmly suave”. It describes the confidence a man should have in his dress code which in turn should speak for itself at first glance. 
What or who inspires or influences your style?

Being in the music industry plays an part in my style because I have icons I look up to such as Wizkid, Davido, Chris Brown, just to name a few. Their style and the way they dress is an influence because I have to keep appearances as well. Other than that, I just love to look good. Ha ha. I always have to be presentable when I step out of the house. I also influence my style in a way, because I know I have to look good and well dressed, so having that in mind is key to me. 

 

    

  The one thing every man should have…..

Every man should have a good cologne. Look good, smell good. That’s my fashion motto. A cologne should give off this vibe and smell that there’s a top dog in the building. Your looks and style will most definitely be a plus. Ha ha! 

  What are some of your closet favorites?

My closet favorites are my accessories. My chains, bracelets, shades etc. Those just add on to your dress code in a way that’s not too loud and not too low but somewhere it is easily accepted. I always have at least one or two of those on me.

Shebo a.k.a Brizzo, thanks for taking time out to answer my questions and for agreeing to be part of this. I really appreciate it. Keep scrolling for more pics.  
    
    
  

Another wonderful Monday Male feature, I hope you enjoyed that. If you’d like to see more of Shebo’s style check him out on Instagram : th33_brizz. Keep following to be inspired by more male features…Goodbye!

 

4 thoughts on “Monday Male Feature 

Leave a comment