Monday Male Feature 

Hello beautiful ones! How is everyone doing on this beautiful Monday afternoon? I hope you all had a great weekend. I spent my weekend at work and attending to ministry commitments. It is always so refreshing and wonderful to serve in the house of the Lord.  I was exhausted but I managed to get some good sleep and rest . Anywayyyyy, are we ready for this week’s male feature? Let’s find out who he is.

 Hi Male Feature …..tell us something about yourself

I’m Manni Okim, I’m from Nigeria and I live in Nigeria. I’m a pharmacist by profession.

  Ah nice! How would you describe your style?

I mostly dress to suit whatever occasion but in general I’ll describe my style as cool, classic,eclectic and fun.
   What or who inspires or influences your style?

I do not like to follow trends but I learn one or two things from every well dressed lad I come across.

  The one thing every man should have…..

Confidence. I believe it makes one more appealing.

   What are some of your closet favorites?

My shoes, waist coats( got loads of them) and my sunglasses.

Manni,  thanks for taking time out to answer my questions and for agreeing to be part of this. I really appreciate it. Keep scrolling for more pics.

    
    

 Another wonderful Monday Male feature, I hope you enjoyed that. If you’d like to see more of Manni’s style check him out on Instagram :hommelegant . Keep following to be inspired by more male features…Goodbye!

Leave a comment